jump to navigation

Early Xmas Gift: Sansa! December 23, 2007

Posted by samtaco in MST3K, Music, Thoughts.
trackback

mstp.jpg

Thanks to my old man, I now can listen to music anytime! When I’m eating, sleeping, using the men’s room and when sombody is talking to me that I have no care for! Also I can upload me some videos (as seen above with the classic MST3K segment Idiot Control Now)! While I have about nearly 50 songs on it already, I still need to fill it up with some great songs.

Here’s a couple that are/soon to be on this Ipod type thingie:
They Might Be Giants
Weird Al
Adam Ant
Aphex Twin
B-52’s
Beatles
Beck
Dead Milkmen
Dee-Lite
Devo
Frank Zappa
Jefferson Airplain
Kinks
Madness
Offspring
Oingo Boingo
Pixies
Queen
Spin Doctors
Sublime
Talking Heads
Toadies
Violent Femmes
Ween
XTC
and many many more.

Just 3 more days till Xmas!
Sam!

Comments»

1. XMAS GIFTS! « Sam’s Fun Time Website! - December 28, 2007

[…] Sansa (from the Pop) (See this post) […]


Leave a Reply

